Dre\’s Ramblings


Start heading over there
January 2, 2008, 11:26 am
Filed under: Birmingham, AL, Blogging, Where to find Dre | Tags: , , , ,

By over there I mean http://dresramblings.com. It’s still not where I want it; it’s actually far from where I want it to be. But I want to start doing the daily personal blog thing again and having a self-hosted site seems to be the best way to do so. This site will be up for a while longer, until I’ve finally made all of the necessary changes to the self-hosted links.

Here’s a parting shot from 2007 – I’ll start doing a catch-up series tomorrow. But first:

PhotoMatt at BlogWorld

More about it over there tomorrow (though there will be a post or two up today also).

Cheers.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damn, very nice website. I came across this on Google, and I am happy that I did. I will definately be revisiting here more regularly. Wish I could add to the conversation and bring a bit more to the post, but am just absorbing as much info as I can at the moment.

Comment by hp mini 210 review

It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

Comment by tennis games and drills




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

