Dre\’s Ramblings


A slight wrinkle
May 15, 2006, 8:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized, Where to find Dre

Good morning everybody:

There's a perfectly good reason why I have not posted over the weekend. First it was because I decided to help a friend move in Atlanta and it took a lot longer than expected. Then I went to a certain restaurant yesterday and it took much longer than I thought it would (should have listened to Wade). Finally, I've gone and done something stupid to my knee while trying to get back in pre-move running shape. So we'll continue posting as soon as we find out what's wrong with the knee and get caught up on my work. I'll keep y'all posted.

Cheers.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I warned ya. Might I humbly suggest Mellow Mushroom, Jim Davenport’s, Rocky’s, DeVinci’s, Bacca, New York Pizza or Tortugas Homemade Pizza?

Cosmo’s is a waste of time and money. Avoid at all costs.

Comment by Wade

Forgot to mention La Dama Pizzeria as one more suggestion …

Comment by Wade

Guiseppe’s at 925 8th St. S. has fantastic pizza and a friendly atmosphere. Greek Delight is my favorite! I am addicted to it.

Comment by Melinda Shelton




Leave a Reply

