Dre\’s Ramblings


Thursday Three? OK, I’ll bite
October 12, 2006, 9:03 am
Filed under: Birmingham Alabama, Birmingham, AL, Blogging, The Rambles, Where to find Dre

I am a regular reader of the Axis of Weevil Thursday Three over on Possumblog, though I never try to answer the questions. That said, this week’s potpourri of questions led me to what to participate in the fun, so here I go…

1)      I’m not sure I have one. There are some things that would normally be things, but I really can’t think of anything. Maybe it’s my Frank the Frosty Beverage Man Bobblehead doll, or my replica of a turn of the 19th century map of Savannah.

2)      It depends. The recent medical stuff had be clocking out for the first time close to 9:30 or 10 p.m. with a repeat performance sometime around 1:30 a.m. when I realize that I haven’t left the sofa yet.

3)      1995

If any of you feel like answering the questions as well, here they are.

Enjoy the day.

Cheers.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Whew–it’s pretty bad when you have to wake up to go to bed!

Glad to have you drop by and join the fun–just remember, I am a totally made-up person whom you have no actual knowledge of…

Comment by Terry Oglesby

Waking up to go to bed is one of the great things about not having kids in the house. Well and having a flexible schedule.

Comment by jim




Leave a Reply

